DPS Bokaro students excel in CBSE Class X Examination

RNS I Bokaro: Bokaro students once again performed exceptionally well in the Class X examination of the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE), the results were declared on Tuesday.

Anamika, Prince Kumar and Tanu Shree students of DPS Bokaro bagged the top position with 99.0 percent securing 495 out of 500 marks while Anubhav Gupta, Kshitij Tamboli, Sanjeevani Kumari and Sanya Kumari secured 98. 8 percent with a score of 494, informed a school authority.

Surfing ahead with the waves of success once again, DPS Bokaro students added another chapter in the glorious history of the school. Students exhibited brilliant results in All India Secondary School Examination 2021, he said.

Around 98 students secured more than 95 percent while 169 students secured more than 90 percent. The School Average Aggregate is 92.43 percent. It is noteworthy that 38 students have secured a perfect 100 in various subjects and the total number of subject distinction is 1247.

The top tenĀ  rank holders are: Anamika, Prince Kumar,Tanu Shree(99.0%), Anubhav Gupta,Kshitij Tamboli, Sanjeevani Kumari and Sanya Kumari (98.8%), Kumar Ankesh, Satyam, Shreyan Ghosh(98.6%), Ashutosh Singh, Ayushi Anand, Khushi Bharti, Mayank Sengar, Tanmay Gaurav(98.4%), Aditi Shikha, Krish Chanchal, Sadaf Mohsin Zafar, Suhani Bharti (98.2%), Aryan Bharadwaj, Kumari Shailja, Shreya Gupta(98.0%), Apurva Shovit, Shubham Kumar, Swastik Atharva, Sparsh Kumar, Shreya Thakur(97.8%), Ayush Kumar, Mayank Raj(97.6%), Hiten Raj Singh, Shashank Madireddy, Pratyush Raj, Vedika(97.4%), Aryan Kashyap, Harshita Ranjan, Rinu Pattanayak, Suryansh Pandey(97.2%).

Prince Kumar secured a perfect 100 in Science whereas Tanu Shree secured 100 in Social Science. In Mathematics (Standard), Anamika, Anubhav Gupta, Aryan Bharadwaj, Ashutosh Singh, Kshitij Tamboli, Kumar Ankesh, Prince Kumar, Satyam, Suryank Mishra and Tanmay Gaurav secured 100 while in Sanskrit, the perfect score holders are: Aarushi Pandeya, Aditi Shikha, Anshul Agarwal, Aryan Singh, Ashutosh Singh, Ayush Kumar, Ayushi Anand, Harshita Ranjan, Kshitij Tamboli, Kumari Shailja, Manav Sarkar,Mayank Sengar, Pankhudi Kashyap, Prince Kumar, Priyanshu Kashyap, Sadaf Mohsin Zafar, Sakshi, Sanjivani Kumari, Sanya Kumari, Shreya Thakur, Shreyan Ghosh, Simpal Samantasinghar, Suhani Bharti, Swastik Atharva, Tanu Shree and Vedika.

Expressing his happiness on the outstanding result in Class X Examination, A. S. Gangwar, Principal DPS Bokaro said, “In spite of all the hurdles during this trying time, the students have given their best and have come out with flying colours. This result is the outcome of the diligent efforts of the students under the guidance of the mentors along with the support of their parents. My heartfelt congratulations to the students on their commendable performance and I look forward to many more accomplished milestones from them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *