21 DPS Bokaro students qualify NEET (UG) 2022

Bokaro: Brilliant performance of DPS Bokaro students in NEET(UG) 2022. Atithi Chauhan AIR 2058, Atahar Kaif AIR 746 (Cat) and Ayush Amlan AIR 763 (Cat) claim the honour of being school toppers in this examination. NEET is the single entry point for MBBS and BDS courses. 21 students including old batches  who appeared for the National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET), 2022 have qualified.

As per the information received so far, the students who have qualified this prestigious exam are Atithi Chauhan,  Atahar Kaif, Ayush Amlan, Venkatesh, Anik Mukherjee, Jayant Kumar, Prashant Kumar, Tara Rani, Anshu Priya, Girish Raj Guru, Harshit Raj, Ridhima, Jayanti, Priya Kumari,  Stuti Mishra,  Shudhanshu Pandey, Priya Kumari, Aditi Rani, Anurag Prakash, Arya Vivek, Diptanshu and others.

Principal DPS Bokaro, A. S. Gangwar, congratulated the students on their remarkable achievement, “it is the hard work of the students that has reaped such results.” He extended his best wishes for their bright future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *