Amarji elected as President of Sanskar Bharti Bokaro, Swaroop named as Secretary

by Arun Pathak

Bokaro: The annual general meeting of the Bokaro district unit of Sanskar Bharti, an all-India institution dedicated to literature and Indian arts, was held on Thursday evening at RR Nrityashala and Arts Complex in Vastu Vihar Phase-4 of Chira Chas. The meeting was chaired by District President Amarji Sinha.

Provincial Treasurer CA Vikas Verma attended as the state supervisor. In the presence of state supervisor Verma, area head Dr. Sanjay Kumar Chaudhary, and state general secretary Sanjay Kumar Srivastava, the Bokaro District Executive Committee was reconstituted for 2024-2027.

In the newly organized working committee, Amarji Sinha was elected as president, Swaroop Shekhar Pandey as secretary, and Rupak Kumar Pandey as treasurer. Other members nominated to the management executive committee included Arun Kumar Pathak, Archana Chaudhary, Harshita Kumari, Shreya Sinha, Ramashish Singh, Nagendra Singh, Kimmi Kumari, Rajni Padhi, Roli Priyadarshini, Ranjana Singh, Ashish Kumar Jha, and Sanjeev Tiwari.

The meeting commenced with the lighting of lamps, followed by the guests and officials offering flowers to the picture of Bharat Mata. Swaroop Shekhar Pandey, the minister of the Bokaro district unit of Sanskar Bharti, presented the annual report, while Rupak Kumar Pandey provided details of the annual income and expenditure.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *