DPS Bokaro Students Script Names In Aryabhatta Ganit Challenge Merit List

RNS: Three students of DPS Bokaro have been recognised for their phenomenal performance in the Aryabhatta Ganit Challenge (AGC) 2022 an initiative by the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) to promote the spirit of competition and learning of mathematics in students. In this national competition, Agrima Prasad of Class X, Aditya Mishra and Kumar Anmol of Class IX registered their names in the merit list of the top 100 students from the CBSE Patna Region.

Dr. A. S. Gangwar, Principal, DPS Bokaro congratulated the students on their brilliant performance and motivated them to keep up the hard work.

It is noteworthy that CBSE conducts Aryabhata Ganit Challenge every year for the students of Classes VIII to X. Its objective is to assess the mathematical competence of the students. Only the top three students from every participating school are recognised with a certificate of merit.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *